Staff at FLC

Pastors

(Click name for profile if available.)

   Rev. Dr. John Christopherson     (click for bio) Senior Pastor (605) 339-1983 ext. 203   jchristopherson@flcsf.org

Rev. Dr. John Christopherson (click for bio)
Senior Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 203
jchristopherson@flcsf.org

  Rev. Katherine Olson*  Associate Pastor of Care & Health Ministries (605) 339-1983 ext. 214   kolson@flcsf.org

Rev. Katherine Olson*
Associate Pastor of Care & Health Ministries
(605) 339-1983 ext. 214
kolson@flcsf.org

  Rev. Jeff Backer  Associate Pastor of Evangelism and Outreach (605) 339-1983 ext. 209   jbacker@flcsf.org

Rev. Jeff Backer
Associate Pastor of Evangelism and Outreach
(605) 339-1983 ext. 209
jbacker@flcsf.org

  Rev. Bob Chell*  Visitation Pastor

Rev. Bob Chell*
Visitation Pastor

  Rev. Lars Olson  Executive Pastor (605) 339-1983 ext. 210   lolson@flcsf.org

Rev. Lars Olson
Executive Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 210
lolson@flcsf.org

  Rev. David Houck*  Visitation Pastor (605) 339-1983 ext. 234   dhouck@flcsf.org

Rev. David Houck*
Visitation Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 234
dhouck@flcsf.org

  Rev. Roger Noer*  Visitation Pastor

Rev. Roger Noer*
Visitation Pastor

  Rev. Dennis Tranberg*  Visitation Pastor

Rev. Dennis Tranberg*
Visitation Pastor

  Rev. Dave Johnson*  Emeritus

Rev. Dave Johnson*
Emeritus

Administrative Staff

  Marilyn McNeill  Business Administrator (605) 339-1983 ext. 236   mcmneill@flcsf.org

Marilyn McNeill
Business Administrator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 236
mcmneill@flcsf.org

  Cleo Sorensen*  Receptionist (605) 339-1983 ext. 201   csorensen@flcsf.org

Cleo Sorensen*
Receptionist
(605) 339-1983 ext. 201
csorensen@flcsf.org

  Jody Bymers  Finance Administrator (605) 339-1983 ext. 211   jbymers@flcsf.org

Jody Bymers
Finance Administrator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 211
jbymers@flcsf.org

  Kristy Zuraff*  Administrative Assistant  (605) 339-1983 ext. 225   kzuraff@flcsf.org   Afternoon Receptionist, ext. 201

Kristy Zuraff*
Administrative Assistant
(605) 339-1983 ext. 225
kzuraff@flcsf.org
Afternoon Receptionist, ext. 201

  Donna Jahr  Secretary to the Pastors (605) 339-1983 ext. 202   djahr@flcsf.org

Donna Jahr
Secretary to the Pastors
(605) 339-1983 ext. 202
djahr@flcsf.org

Caring Ministries

  Jordan Stone  Caring Coordinator (605) 339-1983 ext. 237   jstone@flcsf.org

Jordan Stone
Caring Coordinator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 237
jstone@flcsf.org

  Cheryl Satterlee*  Wedding Coordinator

Cheryl Satterlee*
Wedding Coordinator

 

Facilities

  Dave Wilson  Facilities Manager   dwilson@flcsf.org

Dave Wilson
Facilities Manager
dwilson@flcsf.org

  Rick East  Custodian

Rick East
Custodian

  Jeff Hartnett  Custodian

Jeff Hartnett
Custodian

Media Ministries

  Jodi Hoyt  Director of Communications (605) 339-1983 ext. 231   jhoyt@flcsf.org

Jodi Hoyt
Director of Communications
(605) 339-1983 ext. 231
jhoyt@flcsf.org

  Susan Bell  Communications Coordinator (605) 339-1983 ext. 252   sbell@flcsf.org

Susan Bell
Communications Coordinator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 252
sbell@flcsf.org

  Jared Callahan*  Communications Assistant (605) 339-1983 ext. 213   jcallahan@flcsf.org

Jared Callahan*
Communications Assistant
(605) 339-1983 ext. 213
jcallahan@flcsf.org

Broadcast Media Staff

Technical Directors
Kathy Hein
Hons Oakland
David Palmer
Tanner Wangsness

Sanctuary Soundboard Tech
John Cerwinske

Worship and Music Ministries

  Zachary Brockhoff  Director / Organist (605) 339-1983 ext. 260   zbrockhoff@flcsf.org

Zachary Brockhoff
Director / Organist
(605) 339-1983 ext. 260
zbrockhoff@flcsf.org

  Bonnie Lindgren*  Carol Choir Director

Bonnie Lindgren*
Carol Choir Director

  Sue Severson*  Accompanist

Sue Severson*
Accompanist

  Donna Hamilton*  Accompanist

Donna Hamilton*
Accompanist

  Dr. Paul Nesheim*  Adult Choir Director

Dr. Paul Nesheim*
Adult Choir Director

  Ali Hoffman*  Youth Handbell Director

Ali Hoffman*
Youth Handbell Director

  Pam Sonnichsen*  Instrumental Coordinator

Pam Sonnichsen*
Instrumental Coordinator

  Larry Olson*  Contemporary Worship Coordinator

Larry Olson*
Contemporary Worship Coordinator

  Mary Ryrholm*  Adult Handbell Director

Mary Ryrholm*
Adult Handbell Director

  Shirley Barlow  Administrative Assistant (605) 339-1983 ext. 261   sbarlow@flcsf.org

Shirley Barlow
Administrative Assistant
(605) 339-1983 ext. 261
sbarlow@flcsf.org

Youth and Family Ministries

  Marnie Dahle Backer  Dir. of Youth & Family Ministries (605) 339-1983 ext. 204   mdbacker@flcsf.org

Marnie Dahle Backer
Dir. of Youth & Family Ministries
(605) 339-1983 ext. 204
mdbacker@flcsf.org

  Mark Nassen*  Youth & Family Coordinator (605) 339-1983 ext. 228   mnassen@flcsf.org

Mark Nassen*
Youth & Family Coordinator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 228
mnassen@flcsf.org

  Heather Smith  Children's Minister (605) 339-1983 ext. 238   hsmith@flcsf.org

Heather Smith
Children's Minister
(605) 339-1983 ext. 238
hsmith@flcsf.org

  Elias Youngquist  Youth Minister (605) 339-1983 ext. 235   eyoungquist@flcsf.org

Elias Youngquist
Youth Minister
(605) 339-1983 ext. 235
eyoungquist@flcsf.org

Nursery Attendants*

Nancy Henrichsen
Gayle Johnson
Irma Rodriguez Leon

* denotes part-time

Kris Stark
Samantha Stark