Pastors

(Click name for profile if available)

   Rev. Dr. John Christopherson   Senior Pastor (605) 339-1983 ext. 203  djahr@flcsf.org

Rev. Dr. John Christopherson
Senior Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 203
djahr@flcsf.org

  Rev. Bob Chell*  Visitation Pastor  djahr@flcsf.org

Rev. Bob Chell*
Visitation Pastor
djahr@flcsf.org

  Rev. Lars Olson  Executive Pastor  (605) 339-1983 ext. 210  l olson@flcsf.org

Rev. Lars Olson
Executive Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 210
lolson@flcsf.org

  Rev. David Houck*  Visitation Pastor  (605) 339-1983 ext. 234   dhouck@flcsf.org

Rev. David Houck*
Visitation Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 234
dhouck@flcsf.org

  Rev. Katherine Olson*  Associate Pastor  (605) 339-1983 ext.  214 k olson@flcsf.org

Rev. Katherine Olson*
Associate Pastor
(605) 339-1983 ext. 214
kolson@flcsf.org

  Rev. Roger Noer*  Visitation Pastor  djahr@flcsf.org

Rev. Roger Noer*
Visitation Pastor
djahr@flcsf.org

  Rev. Dennis Tranberg*  Visitation Pastor  djahr@flcsf.org

Rev. Dennis Tranberg*
Visitation Pastor
djahr@flcsf.org

  Rev. Dave Johnson  Emeritus

Rev. Dave Johnson
Emeritus

 

Administrative Staff

  Marilyn McNeill  Business Administrator  (605) 339-1983 ext. 236  mcmneill@flcsf.org

Marilyn McNeill
Business Administrator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 236
mcmneill@flcsf.org

 Judy Mueller* Receptionist  (605) 339-1983 ext. 201  receptionists@flcsf.org

Judy Mueller*
Receptionist
(605) 339-1983 ext. 201
receptionists@flcsf.org

  Donna Jahr  Secretary to the Pastors  (605) 339-1983 ext. 202  djahr@flcsf.org

Donna Jahr
Secretary to the Pastors
(605) 339-1983 ext. 202
djahr@flcsf.org

 Sandy Rieck* Receptionist  (605) 339-1983 ext. 201  receptionists@flcsf.org

Sandy Rieck*
Receptionist
(605) 339-1983 ext. 201
receptionists@flcsf.org

   Cleo Sorensen*  Receptionist   (605) 339-1983 ext. 201  receptionists@flcsf.org

Cleo Sorensen*
Receptionist

(605) 339-1983 ext. 201
receptionists@flcsf.org

Caring Ministries

  Cheryl Satterlee  Wedding Coordinator 605-369-1983 ext. 202  djahr@flcsf.org

Cheryl Satterlee
Wedding Coordinator
605-369-1983 ext. 202
djahr@flcsf.org

  Jordan Stone  Caring Coordinator (605) 339-1983 ext. 237  jstone@flcsf.org

Jordan Stone
Caring Coordinator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 237
jstone@flcsf.org

 

Evangelism and Outreach

  Jeff Backer  Director of Evangelism and Outreach  (605) 339-1983 ext. 209  jbacker@flcsf.org

Jeff Backer
Director of Evangelism and Outreach
(605) 339-1983 ext. 209
jbacker@flcsf.org

 

Facilities

  Dave Wilson  Facilities Manager  dwilson@flcsf.org

Dave Wilson
Facilities Manager
dwilson@flcsf.org

  Rick East  Custodian  

Rick East
Custodian
 

  Jeff Hartnett  Custodian  

Jeff Hartnett
Custodian
 

Media Ministries

  Susan Bell  Communications Coordinator  (605) 339-1983 ext. 252  sbell@flcsf.org

Susan Bell
Communications Coordinator
(605) 339-1983 ext. 252
sbell@flcsf.org

  Jared Callahan*  Communications Assistant  (605) 339-1983 ext. 213  jcallahan@flcsf.org

Jared Callahan*
Communications Assistant
(605) 339-1983 ext. 213
jcallahan@flcsf.org

Broadcast Media Staff

Technical Directors
Kathy Hein
Hons Oakland
David Palmer
Tanner Wangsness

Sanctuary Soundboard Tech
John Cerwinske

Worship and Music Ministries

  Zachary Brockhoff  Director / Organist  (605) 339-1983 ext. 260  zbrockhoff@flcsf.org

Zachary Brockhoff
Director / Organist
(605) 339-1983 ext. 260
zbrockhoff@flcsf.org

  Sue Severson*  Accompanist

Sue Severson*
Accompanist

  Mary Ryrholm*  Adult Handbell Director

Mary Ryrholm*
Adult Handbell Director

  Dr. Paul Nesheim*  Adult Choir Director   

Dr. Paul Nesheim*
Adult Choir Director

 

  Donna Hamilton*  Accompanist

Donna Hamilton*
Accompanist

   Ali Hoffman*    Youth Handbell Director

Ali Hoffman*
Youth Handbell Director

  Larry Olson*  Contemporary Worship Coordinator   

Larry Olson*
Contemporary Worship Coordinator

 

  Bonnie Lindgren*  Carol Choir Director

Bonnie Lindgren*
Carol Choir Director

  Shirley Barlow  Administrative Assistant  (605) 339-1983 ext. 261  sbarlow@flcsf.org

Shirley Barlow
Administrative Assistant
(605) 339-1983 ext. 261
sbarlow@flcsf.org

  Pam Sonnichsen*  Instrumental Coordinator

Pam Sonnichsen*
Instrumental Coordinator

Youth and Family Ministries

  Marnie Dahle Backer  Dir. of Youth & Family Ministries  (605) 339-1983 ext. 204  mdbacker@flcsf.org

Marnie Dahle Backer
Dir. of Youth & Family Ministries
(605) 339-1983 ext. 204
mdbacker@flcsf.org

  Heather Smith  Childern's Minister  (605) 339-1983 ext. 238   hsmith@flcsf.org

Heather Smith
Childern's Minister
(605) 339-1983 ext. 238
hsmith@flcsf.org

  Elias Youngquist  Youth Minister  (605) 339-1983 ext. 235  eyoungquist@flcsf.org

Elias Youngquist
Youth Minister
(605) 339-1983 ext. 235
eyoungquist@flcsf.org

  Kristy Zuraff  Administrative Assistant  (605) 339-1983 ext. 228  kzuraff@flcsf.org    

Kristy Zuraff
Administrative Assistant
(605) 339-1983 ext. 228
kzuraff@flcsf.org

 

Nursery Attendants*

Nancy Henrichsen
Gayle Johnson
Irma Rodriguez Leon

* denotes part-time

Kris Stark
Samantha Stark