Daily Readings

from the Revised Common Lectionary (Year B)

Sun., Jun 17     Ezekiel 17:22-24; Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15 ; 2 Corinthians 5:6-10, 14-17; Mark 4:26-34
Mon., June 18     Psalm 53; 1 Samuel 13:23-14:23; Galatians 6:11-18
Tue., June 19     Psalm 53; 1 Samuel 15:10-23; Revelation 21:22-22:5
Wed., June 20     Psalm 53; 1 Samuel 15:24-31; Luke 6:43-45
Thu., June 21     Psalm 9:9-20; 1 Samuel 16:14-23; Acts 20:1-16
Fri., June 22     Psalm 9:9-20; 1 Samuel 17:55-18:5; Acts 21:1-16
Sat., June 23     Psalm 9:9-20; 1 Samuel 18:1-4; Luke 21:25-28
Sun., Jun 24     Job 38:1-11; Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; 2 Corinthians 6:1-13; Mark 4:35-41
Mon., June 25     Psalm 119:113-128; 1 Samuel 18:6-30; Acts 27:13-38
Tue., June 26     Psalm 119:113-128; 1 Samuel 19:1-7; Acts 27:39-44
Wed., June 27     Psalm 119:113-128; 1 Samuel 19:8-17; Mark 6:45-52
Thu., June 28     Psalm 130; 1 Samuel 19:18-24; 2 Corinthians 7:2-16
Fri., June 29     Psalm 130; 1 Samuel 20:1-25; 2 Corinthians 8:1-7
Sat., June 30     Psalm 130; 1 Samuel 20:27-42; Luke 4:31-37

Sun., Jul 1     Lamentations 3:22-33; Psalm 30 ;2 Corinthians 8:7-15 ; Mark 5:21-43
Mon., July 2     Psalm 18:1-6, 43-50; 1 Samuel 23:14-18; 2 Corinthians 8:16-24
Tue., July 3     Psalm 18:1-6, 43-50; 1 Samuel 31:1-13; 2 Corinthians 9:1-5
Wed., July 4     Psalm 18:1-6, 43-50; 1 Chronicles 10:1-14; Mark 9:14-29
Thu., July 5     Psalm 48; 2 Samuel 2:1-11; 1 Corinthians 4:8-13
Fri., July 6     Psalm 48; 2 Samuel 3:1-12; 2 Corinthians 10:7-11
Sat., July 7     Psalm 48; 2 Samuel 3:31-38; Matthew 8:18-22
Sun., Jul 8     Ezekiel 2:1-5; Psalm 123; 2 Corinthians 12:2-10; Mark 6:1-13
Mon., July 9     Psalm 21; 2 Samuel 5:1-10; 2 Corinthians 11:16-33
Tue., July 10     Psalm 21; 2 Samuel 5:11-16; James 5:7-12
Wed., July 11     Psalm 21; 2 Samuel 5:17-25; John 7:1-9
Thu., July 12     Psalm 24; Exodus 25:10-22; Colossians 2:1-5
Fri., July 13     Psalm 24; Exodus 37:1-16; Colossians 4:2-18
Sat., July 14     Psalm 24; Numbers 10:11-36; Luke 1:57-80
Sun., Jul 15     Amos 7:7-15; Psalm 85:8-13; Ephesians 1:3-14; Mark 6:14-29
Mon., July 16     Psalm 68:24-35; 2 Samuel 6:6-12a; Acts 21:27-39
Tue., July 17     Psalm 68:24-35; 2 Samuel 3:12-16; Acts 23:12-35
Wed., July 18     Psalm 68:24-35; 2 Samuel 6:16-23; Luke 7:31-35
Thu., July 19     Psalm 89:20-37; 1 Chronicles 11:15-19; Colossians 1:15-23
Fri., July 20     Psalm 89:20-37; 1 Chronicles 14:1-2; Acts 17:16-31
Sat., July 21     Psalm 89:20-37; 1 Chronicles 15:1-2, 16:4-13; Luke 18:35-43
Sun., Jul 22     Jeremiah 23:1-6; Psalm 23; Ephesians 2:11-22; Mark 6:30-34, 53-56
Mon., July 23     Psalm 61; 2 Samuel 7:18-29; Hebrews 13:17-25
Tue., July 24     Psalm 61; 2 Samuel 8:1-18; Acts 20:17-38
Wed., July 25     Psalm 61; 2 Samuel 9:1-13; Luke 15:1-7
Thu., July 26     Psalm 14; 2 Samuel 10:1-5; Colossians 1:9-14
Fri., July 27     Psalm 14; 2 Samuel 10:6-12; Colossians 3:12-17
Sat., July 28     Psalm 14; 2 Samuel 10:13-19; John 4:31-38
Sun., Jul 29     2 Kings 4:42-44; Psalm 145:10-18; Ephesians 3:14-21; John 6:1-21
Mon., July 30     Psalm 37:12-22; 2 Samuel 11:14-21; Philippians 4:10-20
Tue., July 31     Psalm 37:12-22; 2 Samuel 11:22-27; Romans 15:22-33

Wed., Aug. 1     Psalm 37:12-22; 2 Chronicles 9:29-31; Mark 6:35-44
Thu., Aug. 2     Psalm 51:1-12; Exodus 32:19-26a; 1 Corinthians 11:17-22
Fri., Aug. 3     Psalm 51:1-12; Joshua 23:1-16; 1 Corinthians 11:27-34
Sat., Aug. 4     Psalm 51:1-12; Judges 6:1-10; Matthew 16:5-12
Sun., Aug 5     Exodus 16:2-4; Psalm 78:23-29; Ephesians 4:1-16; John 6:24-35
Mon., Aug. 6     Psalm 50:16-23; 2 Samuel 12:15-25; Ephesians 4:17-24
Tue., Aug. 7     Psalm 50:16-23; 2 Samuel 13:1-19; 1 Corinthians 12:27-31
Wed., Aug. 8     Psalm 50:16-23; 2 Samuel 13:20-36; Mark 8:1-10
Thu., Aug. 9     Psalm 130; 2 Samuel 13:37-14:24; Romans 15:1-6
Fri., Aug. 10     Psalm 130; 2 Samuel 14:25-33; Galatians 6:1-10
Sat., Aug. 11     Psalm 130; 2 Samuel 15:1-13; Matthew 7:7-11
Sun., Aug 12     1 Kings 19:4-8; Psalm 34:1-8; Ephesians 4:25-5:2; John 6:35, 41-51
Mon., Aug. 13     Psalm 57; 2 Samuel 15:13-31; Ephesians 5:1-14
Tue., Aug. 14     Psalm 57; 2 Samuel 18:19-33; 2 Peter 3:14-18
Wed., Aug. 15     Psalm 57; 2 Samuel 19:1-18; John 6:35-40
Thu., Aug. 16     Psalm 111; 1 Kings 1:1-30; Acts 6:8-15
Fri., Aug. 17     Psalm 111; 1 Kings 1:28-48; Romans 16:17-20
Sat., Aug. 18     Psalm 111; 1 Kings 2:1-11; John 4:7-26
Sun., Aug 19     Proverbs 9:1-6; Psalm 34:9-14; Ephesians 5:15-20; John 6:51-58
Mon., Aug. 20     Psalm 101; 1 Kings 3:16-28; Acts 6:1-7
Tue., Aug. 21     Psalm 101; 1 Kings 7:1-12; Acts 7:9-16
Wed., Aug. 22     Psalm 101; 1 Kings 8:1-21; Mark 8:14-21
Thu., Aug. 23     Psalm 84; 1 Kings 4:20-28; 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Fri., Aug. 24     Psalm 84; 1 Kings 4:29-34; Romans 13:11-14
Sat., Aug. 25     Psalm 84; 1 Kings 5:1-12; Luke 11:5-13
Sun., Aug 26     Joshua 24:1-2a, 14-18; Psalm 34:15-22; Ephesians 6:10-20; John 6:56-69
Mon., Aug. 27     Psalm 11; 1 Kings 5:13-18; Ephesians 5:21-6:9
Tue., Aug. 28     Psalm 11; 1 Kings 6:1-14; Ephesians 6:21-24
Wed., Aug. 29     Psalm 11; 1 Kings 6:15-38; John 15:16-25
Thu., Aug. 30     Psalm 45:1-2, 6-9; Song of Solomon 1:1-17; James 1:1-8
Fri., Aug. 31     Psalm 45:1-2, 6-9; Song of Solomon 2:1-7; James 1:9-16