Daily Readings

Tue., April 11    Luke 19:45-20:19
Wed., April 12    Luke 20:20-21:6
Thu., April 13    Luke 22:1-27, Psalm 34:8-10
Fri., April 14    Luke 23:32-47, Psalm 31:5-13
Sat. – Mon., April 15-17    Luke 24:1-12; Psalm 118:17, 21-24 (Sunday’s Lesson)
Tue., April 18    Mark 16:1-20
Wed., April 19    Matthew 28:1-20
Thu., April 20    John 20:1-18
Fri., April 21    John 20:19-31
Sat.–Mon., April 22–24     Luke 24:13-35; Psalm 30 (Sunday’s Lesson)
Tue., April 25    Acts 1:1-26
Wed., April 26    Acts 2:1-13
Thu., April 27    Acts 2:14-47
Fri., April 28    Acts 3:1-10, 4:1-12
Sat.– Mon., April 29-May 1    Acts 6:1-7:2a, 44-60, Acts 6:1–7:2a, 44-60 (Sunday’s Lesson)

 

More from Scripture First

Find Scripture First lessons, home lessons and recorded teachings at scripturefirst.org. Daily readings are listed under Lesson Plans on the Lessons tab.